PARTENAIRES

 

COMMERCIAUX

Nous avons développé des partenariats commerciaux afin de permettre à toutes les entreprises désireuses, de reverser au moins 1% de leur budget publicitaire à des organisations à but non lucratif agrées soutenant des causes sociales et environnementales dans le monde.

Devenir membre Ad For Good vous permettra non seulement d'être reconnu comme marque influente en termes d'engagement social et environnemental mais vous apportera également une importante valeur ajoutée, vous permettant de faire la différence face à vos concurrents. 

En participant à l'expérience Ad For Good vous décidez de casser les codes de la publicité traditionnelle en choisissant un modèle publicitaire innovant et impactant pour vos campagnes.

Cela représente plus qu'un simple don, vous serez directement mis en relation avec une organisation non seulement approuvée par notre équipe mais que vous aurez librement choisie au préalable en fonction des valeurs et des missions qui vous sont chères. 

Ad For Good  est la solution à adopter, elle seule transformera vos publicités traditionnelles en publicités réellement impactantes et responsables. Ad For Good témoignera de votre engagement  au près de vos employés et de la société, et la planète vous en remerciera. 

Ad For Good®

72 Quai des Mariniers

77500 Chelles

France

+33(0)177380445

doers@adforgood.com

Copyright 2019. Ad For Good ® est une marque déposée par Ad For Good. Tous droits réservés.

Respect de la vie privée

Conditions d'utilisation

Contact

Carrière

Charte

 

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

BUSINESS

PARTNERS

Business partnerships have been created within Ad For Good in order to gather all the businesses willing to transform at least 1% of their advertising budget into donation for approved social and environmental nonprofit organizations all around the world. 

Being member of Ad For Good community involve having the opportunity of being certified and recognized not only as an influential brand in terms of social and environmental engagement but also as a brand which has a clear added value among the other competitors.

 

Indeed, by choosing to take part of the Ad For Good experience you have made the choose of breaking the traditional codes of advertising since you can define your advertising campaign's policy as innovative and disruptive. 

More than simply donate this budget to organizations, thanks to Ad For Good you will be directly connected with an organization which is not only approved by our team but also that you will have freely chosen in advance according to the values and missions you take care about. 

Ad For Good  is the solution for transforming your traditional ads into something truly meaningful that will be seen both from your employees and from the worldwide society as a promotion which would testify your implication and your engagement. 

Ad For Good

72 Quai des Mariniers

77500 Chelles

France

+33(0)177380445

doers@adforgood.com

Copyright 2019. Ad For Good ® is a registered trademark of Ad For Good. All rights reserved.

Privacy of use

Terms of use

Contact

Carrers

Convention

 

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle